Say hello to my little friend…

I love my new phone.

Is it wrong to love a ‘thing’ as much as I love this phone? Maybe so… but I don’t care. I luhve it.

(especially when it’s working… which it is now. finally. and the people at t-mobile were too nice to me to be mad at them when it wasn’t working.)

I love that I can do important things like… update my Facebook status. I can check my email. I can check the weather.  Get my Perez Hilton and E! Entertainment fix. And I can correct my husband when he’s wrong. (Jimmy Page was in Led Zepplin, thankyouverymuch.) I also got us home today when we were driving on a road we had never been on before. Why? Because my phone comes with a map. Genius.

How did I ever manager to get around without it?

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Say hello to my little friend…

  1. islandjen says:

    does it have an early warning triponmoonbeams feature? i’m just sayin….

    (plus i’m jealous because i want that same. exact. phone.)

  2. RMSJr says:

    I think that is more than a phone?

Leave a Reply

