Why aren’t you watching?

You MUST watch this show. It’s smart, dramatic, really good-looking, sexy, cool… and did I mention it’s good-looking?

See what I mean about good-looking?

There’s no denying that the people are sexy & good-looking (Jon Hamm makes me swoon)… but so are the clothes, the sets, the colors… it’s a feast for the eyes!

The story is dramatic and oh-so-good. Last night I watched the Season Finale and it was excellent. And guess what? The episodes are On Demand so you can watch them anytime and get caught up! Come on people – I need someone to talk with me about this show! Don’t let me down!

Since that show has ended for now… I’m currently getting sucked in (no pun intended) to this show:

I’ve seen two episodes of this one so far (thanks to my sisters & yes Jamie they are also On Demand) and wowza… I forgot just how different series on HBO are these days. This show is dark, scary, and definitely sexy. Who knew that vampires could be so HOT?!

Anyway… that’s what I’ve been up to. (because I have nothing better to do, you know)

I love TV.

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

