Eat More Chicken

I am quite fond of The Big Chicken here in Marietta. I think it’s hysterical & I love living near it. I enjoy it so much that I even did a scrapbook page about it.

Imagine my excitement when I discovered a whole flock of chickens in Marietta Square yesterday! All painted and decorated by local buisnesses.

This one was my favorite – I would love this in my front yard.

(I’d be the envy of all my neighbors! For sure!)

This one is my other favorite… maybe it’s the glasses:

And, of course, another scrapbook page is in order!

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Eat More Chicken

  1. RMSJr says:

    It had to happen. I’ve seen cows in Boston, pigs in Bath, Englad, lobsters in Rockland, Maine. I saved one of these for my pending collection, On Reading.

  2. jules says:

    I like the chickens better than the Mickeys we had here a while back. Fourth from the bottom is my fave, although the mosaic-y one is a close second. Let’s be neighbors and put them in our yards. We’ll start a trend!

Leave a Reply

