Fourteen in all.

All the cousins & grown-ups got together at Berry Patch Farms – one of our favorite places to visit in the Fall. And it was a BEAUTIFUL day to be there!

A hayride out to the pumpkin patch. (we took up almost the entire trailer – a family army)

I love this photo – everyone wandering through the pumpkin patch. It makes me happy.

All the kids in one picture – sitting still long enough for us to snap a few photos – amazing!

The first time we visited this farm my two kids were 1 & 3 years old – now they are the oldest of the cousin bunch.

I know my Mom was smiling – seeing all of us together. This is what I dreamed about – having my kids grow up with their cousins and aunts & uncles – something I never had. I know my sisters & sister-in-law feel the same way.

A good day.

You can see more photos here: Atlanta Keith Family

Oh – and we were wondering if my sister’s kids were somehow related to my sister-in-laws kids… I was told that they’re “once removed” from each other. So, kinda related. Is that right?

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fourteen in all.

  1. jen jen says:

    i love all the photos princess…i’m sure your mamma was so happy and smiling down on all of you!!

  2. Marti says:

    Awesome pictures! What a fabulous day – I’m glad all of those cousins are going to grow up together.

  3. jules says:

    All the kids have the same eyes…I think there’s a lot of your Mom still around.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

