It’s like crack in a can.

There was a small tin of this stuff in my room when I got to Chicago. I had heard about it before I arrived. This stuff is famous for good reason. 

No need to worry about getting that tin home in my luggage. Oh no. It was empty by the time I left town.

Once back in Atlanta, I decided that the family shouldn’t be deprived of such an amazing culinary masterpiece. I ordered two bigger sized cans and they arrived at my house in two days. One can for us & one to give as a gift to my Dad for Christmas. A mix of caramel and cheese together. O-M-G. So, so, so, yummy.

Let’s just say… after the family got a hold of the one can, my Dad’s gift is in serious jeopardy.

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s like crack in a can.

  1. jules says:

    and this is why I don’t buy Christmas gifts ahead of time!

  2. islandjen says:

    oh my…i think i need crack in a can too…

  3. RMSJr says:

    Support your local Boy Scouts fall popcorn fund raising drive.

  4. Lewis says:

    Is it bad that I want to sweep your floor?

  5. jensmack says:

    (that’s my kitchen table)

Leave a Reply

