I never exaggerate.

I had dinner the other night with three very brilliant HR Professionals…actually, one of them is now a talented librarian, but we like her anyway. 

(I’m hoping that complimenting them will incent them to comment on my blog. HINT: Julia & Pat)

When Julia saw me she said, “Your hair doesn’t look like Dorothy Hamill!”

No – Lately it’s more like The Flying Nun.

You be the judge:

See… we’re like TWINS! (except for the whole organized religion and petite frame… cough)

Thank goodness I’m nowhere near any strong winds or breezes.

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I never exaggerate.

  1. Julie Martinez says:

    I love it! And “the bang” is doing an adorable flip! You’ve inspired me! I’m going to cut my hair too!

  2. Kimberly says:

    dude. your hair is stinking adorable!!!!
    and holy wow. i had no idea one sister moved to atlanta with the other soon to follow! how awesome for you. i should be next. can i sleep on your couch? 😉

  3. Rhonda says:

    Your hair is adorable! XOOXX

Leave a Reply

