Lazy, yet productive.

Even though I didn’t leave my house the entire three-day weekend (which was awesome) – I did actually get something accomplished.

I made progress at my attempt to document the minutea of my kids’ lives. ‘Cause that’s why I do when I’m not firing people, flying off to exotic places to train managers in leadship skills, or mopping the kitchen floor.

(who am I kidding – I don’t mop the kitchen floor!)

I did complete FOUR, yes four, scrapbook layouts for my stint as a Design Team Member for Serendipity Scrapbook Designs. (awesome kits!)

This one is my favorite:

Marti’s daughter Olivia & my little Mack. They are exactly like this when they are together. It’s so incredibly sweet to watch.

Here are the others:

So – I may have an unmopped dirty floor… but I do have a full scrapbook!

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lazy, yet productive.

  1. RMSJr says:

    Floors can be mopped? I just get out the power washer and,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, well, at least I thought it was a good idea.

  2. Rhonda says:

    Your layouts are always so beautiful! Wish I had your creativity. I actually started scrapping again…the last layouts I did were of Jordan when he was two…he turns SEVEN next week!! LOL Lotsa catching up to do, but I’m proud of myself for just starting. Nothing fancy though.
    XOOXOX

Leave a Reply

