Could HR *be* any cooler?

I know what you were thinking… “Hey Jen, could there be more discussions about HR and employment law on your blog?”

I could try… but I don’t like to talk too much about workon here, except for the occasional crazy-ass hotel/HR story.

(and I’m saving most of those for my screenplay)

But – I found this blog which should satisfy all your compensation, benefits and HR cravings!

You’re welcome.

My eyes have been opened to a whole new world of HR blogs. Who knew?! The discovery has made this HR Geek feel a bit giddy. (or maybe it’s just the rum)

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Could HR *be* any cooler?

  1. Laurie says:

    Wow, I just had a ping on my blog that linked me to you.

    So nice. Thanks for the thoughtful comment. Welcome to the geeky & lame world of HR blogging. 🙂

  2. RMSJr says:

    That might have been me?

  3. RMSJr says:

    you might find this one amusing, on severalevels

    http://officerumors.wordpress.com/

  4. Denise says:

    Hi,

    Please check out my blog and book:

    http://workplacecredibleactivist.wordpress.com/

    Thanks
    Denise

  5. Denise says:

    Thanks. It’s a new world to me, and I’m still figuring it all out! 🙂

    Denise

Leave a Reply

