Tag, I’m it.

The lovely and talented Cynthia tagged me a while back. Its my very first tag!

The rules are as follows:

1. Each player answers the questions about themselves.
2. At the end of the post, the player then tags five people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves a comment letting them know they’ve been tagged and to ask them to play along and to read your blog.

What I was doing 10 years ago – 1998
1 – Raising a 1 year old little boy
2 – Working part-time in HR
3 – Living in Boynton Beach, FL
4 – Started scrapbooking
5 – Had three cats

Five things on my to-do list today
1 – Clean the bathrooms at home
2 – Call back some employees
3 – Complete some room inspections
4 – Don’t stay at work too late
5 – Watch American Idol

Snacks I enjoy
1 – Wasabi Peas
2 – Popcorn
3 – M&Ms
4 – Homemade Salsa
5 – Lime tortilla chips (they go perfectly with #4)

Things I would do if I were a billionaire
1 – Buy everyone in my family a house (and some friends too)
2 – Pay for my kids’ college education
3 – Hire a maid, cook, chauffeur, masseuse, personal trainer
4 – Give to charity
5 – Travel

Five of my bad habits
1 – Nail Biter
2 – Procrastinate
3 – Addicted to Howard Stern
4 – Impatient
5 – Easily bored (see #4)

Five places I have lived
1 – New York
2 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL
3 – Palm Beach Gardens, FL
4 – Orlando, FL
5 – Marietta, GA

Five jobs I’ve had
1 – Movie theater concession
2 – Candle carver
3 – Bus Greeter
4 – Reservation Agent
5 – Human Resources Director

Now for the tagging…..I choose……

Okay – maybe I should’ve added that I’m not always such a rule follower… I’m going to tag a few girls, we’ll see if they join in the fun.

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tag, I’m it.

  1. julies says:

    I wonder if I’m on your list of friends to buy houses for…and if not, how can I get on such a list?

    It could be fun! We could all live on a huge cul de sac with a gate at the entrance and we could just kick the kids out in the morning and let them free range. It could be fun! (until snack time)

Leave a Reply

