Big Brother contestant actually a Muppet.

Is it me or are these two freakishly similar?

I think it was Janice on Big Brother this entire time. I’m just waiting for a hand to come out of her ass. Imagine that twist. “Expect the Unexpected“, right?

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Big Brother contestant actually a Muppet.

  1. julies says:

    I think you’re watching WAAAAAY too much tv, chica!

  2. Rhonda says:

    LOL! Big Brother is one show I just cannot get into. I’ve tried. I hate feeling like I’m missing out on something :o) But I just don’t have a taste for that show. But, I do agree she does look like a muppet. You’re too funny!

Leave a Reply

