Could I possibly squeak out anymore?

Right now I’m up to ten. I think I’m tied with Jules. Here’s what I’ve been up to since this morning:

Finally Fall (our first Fall season… ever)

Good Tip (the sign says “Danger Stay Back”)

You Might Be a Rock Star (all of us enjoying the Hannah Montana wig that Mack got at a birthday party)

and here are the four I did yesterday:

Girls (Mack & Ashley in matching HSM shirts)

Halloween (Obi-wan & an HSM Cheerleader)

I’m not sure I have any pages left in me tonight… or this month, for that matter. We’ll see… it *is* almost bedtime.

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Could I possibly squeak out anymore?

  1. Julie Martinez says:

    you’re just trying to throw me off and think I’m safe with only doing one more to beat you!

    What you want to bet that Jen Jen is fooling us both and holding back her scrappy awesomeness?

  2. Kimberly says:

    omg you are so hot in that hannah montanna wig! that is my FAVE! go you. scrap more!! i haven’t scrapped in almost two months. 😦

  3. Wow! you chicks are MAD CRAZY!!! I can’t wait to see who wins!

  4. Rhonda says:

    Man, I wish I were as motivated as you. The last pages I did of Jordan were when he was 2…he’ll be 7 in a couple of months. A little behind, huh? :o(

  5. Mary says:

    Was just scrolling through your blog and saw your finished pages. You do beautiful and interesting pages. If I could come up with an original idea I might be tempted to catch up the last three years of pictures. Keep up the wonderful work.

Leave a Reply

