When did I start speaking Natalie?

All of a sudden on last night’s Big Brother, Natalie started making sense to me.

This worries me as she’s not considered the most, um, bright person in the house. Am I losing my mind? Or did Matty hand her back her brain when he walked out of the house?

She’s also wearing less make-up now that Matt is gone. Anyone else notice that? Or do all of you actually have a life outside of reality TV?

And speaking of Reality TV – American Idol was GOOD last night! Well – a few of them were. I loved David Cook, Michael the Australian guy, and Brooke. David was awesome.

Damn. I need more hobbies.

Does it count that I was working on a Sudoku  puzzle while Idol was on?

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to When did I start speaking Natalie?

  1. Kimberly says:

    don’t hate me because i don’t watch americon idol or big brother. hate me because i’m beautiful. 😉 that statement so cracks me up!! lol… i miss project runway. so much in fact i’m thinking about netflixing last season (which i didn’t see). i have nothing to do wednesday nights at 10pm now.

  2. Lewis says:

    I told Marti the same thing! She seems to have smartened up a bit and is actually playing the game now that she’s got her, um “resources” focused on something other than that roofah from Bahstuhn. I like her better like this. Not clingy and needy. But then again, I AM a guy after all., so that goes without saying.

Leave a Reply

