“Sweatah Weathah”

(anyone else see SNL this weekend? Marti? — that’s where the title comes from. Bronx Beat is a favorite!)

I’m so totally enjoying my very first Fall. But, man… it’s COLD! I know for your Northerners, this weather is probably not cold yet… but this Florida girl is FREEZING! Luckily, the scenery is so beautiful it helps me forget for a few moments that I’m shivering in my layers and layers of clothes.

While shivering… I did manage to do this little mini-book – inspired by this Ali Edwards project.
[rockyou id=89849779&w=600&h=200]

(you can make the slideshow move faster by hitting the ‘+’ sign)

It will be great to have this book out during the holidays. The kids have already enjoyed reading it. And I got to use a bunch of  my Christmas scrapbook paper collection. *cough*

I’m addicted to Christmas paper! (shhhh Jen!) I can admit it!

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “Sweatah Weathah”

  1. julie says:

    lovely job…as usual!

  2. Jen Jen says:

    WOW…the album rocks princess…and now i have something else to create once i have a stash of christmas paper as large as yours…

  3. Bob says:

    Remember raking all those leaves earlier this year…….BTW, all of my leaves are down.

    Nice creative artistry!

  4. Marti says:

    Ohhhh…I just LOVE Sweattah Weathah. Sweattah Weathah. Sweattah Weathah. I just can’t quit saying it. Sweathtah Weathah. I’m with you. I love Sweattah Weathah.

Leave a Reply

