Four Finger Forehead

I remember being in the Astro van on the way to my grandparents house in NY – we were on the NJ turnpike and I put my bangs up in a barrette – my Mom said, “Don’t wear your hair like that, your forehead is too big!”

It’s a lesson I’ve never learned. Oh well. At least I’m not alone.

Another trip to Florida… except this was for fun. A weekend with my family was perfect; just what I needed. We spent a night in Orlando – all together – and hung out. It actually felt somewhat “normal” & I think it was good for all of us.

And you can clearly see… the apples don’t fall far from the tree.

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Four Finger Forehead

  1. Kimberly Reed says:

    hello??? are you alive???? how are you??!! 😉

    so glad to hear you went to fla and had a great time. why….WHY couldn’t have you have waited one week? i will be there on the 8th.

  2. Kimberly Reed says:

    hello??? are you alive???? how are you??!! 😉

    so glad to hear you went to fla and had a great time. why….WHY couldn’t have you have waited one week? i will be there on the 8th.

    love the pics.

    the luggage thing??? where to start. good think you’re not violent. wait. you’re not are you? i would have been. i would have hurt the dude behind the delta counter. seriously.

  3. jules says:

    glad you and your incredibly HUGE forehead made it home ok! (lol, my sister has said the same of me, so you are in VERY good company!)

Leave a Reply

