My Space

My new space. It’s not a room or a studio or even a closet. It’s just my space. I love it! I’ve had the desk for a little while now… but the shelves were a Mother’s Day present. It was just what I needed.

It’s the first time I’ve ever been this organized. And also the first time I’ve seen all my stuff out in one place. HOLY CRAP I have a lot of scrap supplies! Thank goodness the new Archiver’s opened in town… ’cause obviously I need MORE.

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Space

  1. Rhonda says:

    If you could see my face, you’d see my skin has turned green…green with envy! I love your space. I love those shelves…and most of all, I love seeing what being organized looks like because it has illuded me most of my life.

  2. Julie says:

    I am completely envious! I wish I had my own space! I mean, I do, but its more like spaces. I long for the day I can have everything together in ONE PLACE and leave projects out when I have to! You are lucky lucky lucky girlie!

  3. slammie says:

    jealous of how everything is so neat! have fun at the new Archivers!

  4. Jen Jen says:

    OMG Princess I love it!! I see some space in between those tins…you need to buy more stuff to fill up the space!! lol!! loooks awesome girl!

  5. jamie says:

    WOW! I am very impressed….it’s beautiful…can you come back to my house and do that to all my shelves?? Oh yeah, and watch all 3 kids at the same time? You’re a mutli-tasker, right? lol!

  6. Marti says:

    I LOVE it! I want to come over and touch all of your stuff. Your scrapbooking supplies, that is…

  7. Kimberly Reed says:

    sahweet. i hate how that word looks but that’s how i’m trying to say it. lol… i love your shelves. i so need some. bad. bad bad bad i tell you.

    i want to scrap with you. i think you would be so much fun. just to sit with. to hang with. to scrap with. to laugh with.

    nice mother’s day present. can you have your man speak to my man? drop the suble hint. well…maybe not so subtle. he needs to hear it outright. lol…

    hope you had a good memorial day weekend.

Leave a Reply

