And you think I’m crazy.

I don’t have much to say. I thought I’d find an old picture of myself… or a pic of the kids as babies or something. I couldn’t find any of those things. I did find this:

This was in Orlando. Would you ever find something this outrageous in Georgia? (I’m thinking this kinda stuff isn’t gonna fly in Georgia)

The funny thing about this car (besides the obvious) is that I saw this car more than once. More than twice. In the same intersection.

This picture was taken at the intersection of International Drive and Central Florida Parkway. Know what else is on that corner? SEA WORLD. And I saw this car in the parking lot of Sea World a couple of times too.

It’s hard to tell in this photo – but many of those figurines are marine animals. And why wouldn’t you glue them to the outside of your car?

Was the car following me? Or was it a sign?

(a sign to use more marine animals in my decor, right?)

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to And you think I’m crazy.

  1. islandjen says:

    apparently i don’t get out much! cuz i’ve never seen that car!! i love that you took a pic of it!!

  2. Holly says:

    Marine animals rock. Ok not enough to adorn your car- but they do rock!! Maybe the person that drives this car works at Sea World?? We have some great cars like this down here in MS. Maybe Georgia is just not as dirty as the true dirty south…. thanks for a great laugh!!

  3. Julie says:

    I’ve seen that car a hundred times! Of course I used to live in the area too. FYI: there’s MORE on it now!

  4. maw1232001 says:

    Wow! Glad I didn’t see that car when I lived there. Would probably have run off the road trying to read it.

  5. Rhonda says:

    Even Christians want their cars “pimped” =]

  6. Marti says:

    I think Jesus is calling you… 😉

  7. Sarah says:

    How funny! I was just looking online about this car specifically because I see if so often. I live in the area and drive through this intersection many times in a week. I see this car so often, I wanted to see if there was any info online. The thing is, if you have a point to make, write an article, start a group, do something useful. I don’t get their point, or what they want to say to the public. It just makes me laugh. Is it really worth the gas money to simply circle one intersection endlessly? Whatever floats your boat, or drives your car, as the case may be.

Leave a Reply

