I found it.

Who knew just how happy a big giant red mechanical chicken would make me!?

It’s awesome. (I smiled and clapped my hands when I saw it.) It’s yet another reason why I really enjoy living in Atlanta.

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I found it.

  1. Jules says:

    let me just say AGAIN you are not allowed to LIKE living in Atlanta. You’re supposed to pine for me!

  2. chriselda says:

    yeah so
    KFC is so nasty!
    for real
    thanks for stoppin’ by the new blog!
    hope you’re enjoy atlanta

  3. islandjen says:

    bwahahhahah! told ya you had to see the chicken!

  4. Milissa says:

    omg… what is that thing? Never seen a KFC like that before!!! Bwaaaaaaaaa… my hubbie loves KFC….

    Glad you are liking Atlanta…

  5. Marti says:

    Ahhh…the Atlanta icon. Now you need to visit the Varsity & life will be complete.

    I love that chicken.

Leave a Reply

