This is how we roll.

Fernando and I… we’re like *this*. <picture me crossing my fingers>

We’re going on a little road trip this weekend – Fernando and the fam. I’m so glad that tomorrow is Friday & I cannot wait for some time to NOT be at work.

Did anyone watch Lost?! WOAH – awesome ending! (finally!) This is the kind of TV show that I LOVE! (who am I kidding? I love all kinds of TV shows.) So many questions… and you know we won’t get any answers. *sigh 

Is anyone else watching American Idol? Howard Stern has decided to jump on the VotefortheWorst  bandwagon to keep the worst singer on the show. I heart Howard, but I hate keeping the worst singer on the show. Bleh. It does make for fun radio… not so fun TV. I’m so torn!

Okay – me and Fernando need to hit the hay. Well, he’s gonna stay in the windowsill… I’m heading for bed.

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to This is how we roll.

  1. Marti says:

    Fernando needs his seatbelt on.

  2. islandjen says:

    Fernando looks like he’s having fun!! And I agree with Marti, safetly first!! Buckle up!

  3. julie says:

    Fernando looks like he’s worried…maybe he heard about your driving! lol!

  4. julie says:

    might I mention, I love the purse!

    (and ITA about VFTW…although seeing that little girl weeping at his singing…I totally “got” Simon’s comment, although I think it went over other people’s heads. The udgs all seem like they are trying desprately to say something positive because he’s a nice kid, but nothing too encouraging in case he thinks he’s in the same league as, say, even Haley. Cute smile andnice hair though!)

  5. rhonda says:

    Fernando is a hottie. Who else can rock a ‘cone hat’ like that? LOL

Leave a Reply

