Tap… tap… tap.

I’ve realized that I’m not a very patient person. And when it comes to waiting for design team or contest calls, I’m even less patient. (if that’s possible)

Julie, Jen, and I were all waiting to find out if we made the design team at Provo Craft. Here’s a little picture journey through our impatientness:

Here – we’re happy and carefree… I wonder what time they’ll announce the winners? Gosh, I don’t know. But I bet we could find out how big our brains are!?

Hmmm… maybe we shouldn’t have emailed that picture to Jen. Now she’s posted it all over the internet. We’re a little embarassed.

This waiting stuff is hard. Maybe I should ask an expert…

Julie starts to go a little stir-crazy. Gee, and I thought *I* was impatient.

The names have been posted for the Design Team & ours are not among them. I’m sure it has nothing to do with our sparkling personalities.

Oh well. There’s always next time.

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tap… tap… tap.

  1. Kimberly Reed says:

    dude…..you are too freakin’ funny. yes. you got a dude and a freakin all in one sentence. thank you for the picture journey. and you know what….provo craft’s loss. you rock. you must believe that. i do. i know it. lots of other people know it too.

    oh and yeah…i would love your color and paste blog banner. send it over. 😉

    now back to my exciting life. time to give the boys a bath.

  2. Jules says:

    what, none of the pictures of you kissing a chimpanzee or my thinker pose on top of the copy machine?

  3. islandjen says:

    These pics will crack me up for the rest of my life!!! muah!

  4. Marti says:

    I love these pictures. AND I have them in email format on my hard drive. I’ll have to save them for a rainy day…you know, a blackmail kind of day.

Leave a Reply

