Decision Time

I made the decision. I’m taking a little leap. I feel sad about it, but excited about the newness and the opportunity and the possibilities of it all.

I’m not talking about it yet. Well… not much, anyway. Nothing is final and I don’t want to jinx it. Other people *coughMARTIcough* might be talking about it… but not me.

Nosiree.

More to come…

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Decision Time

  1. Tawnya says:

    Jen,
    I have been thinking about you… I am an email away if you need an ear. I have had some stuff going on in life too. I would love to be a friend. Hugs to you. Tawnya

  2. Marti says:

    I’ve got the kids enrolled in school, and I’ve contacted all of the utility companies to get your stuff connected. I need your car titles to actually get the tags for them, so that will have to wait until you actually get here. Your appointment at the DMV is next Friday and the book club meeting will be the 3rd week in February…

  3. Kimberly Reed says:

    and how are you feeling about all of it…now that your decision has been made….? or do i have to wait for the ‘more to come’….

    glad you made up your mind. indecision is hard.

    happy friday. have a good weekend. you’re probably warm. i am freezing my ass off in the snow. went immediately to starbucks this morning after dropping E off at school. Alexander demanded it. aren’t i a good mom?

  4. Jules says:

    you
    suck
    a
    lot

    Marti…she’s MINE!!! Don’t encourage her!

    blech!

    I’m sad.
    😦

    and it’s all your fault!

    but I’ll try to be happy for you and not make you feel guilty for luring me to come work for you at a company that was about to be bought by someone who doesn’t believe in HR and then abandoning me!

    really.

    I’ll be good.

Leave a Reply

