She did it.

We joked about it… I teased her about it…

And… she did it. She altered her stapler.

And the post-it note holder. And the calendar. And the clock. And the tape dispenser. And the clipboard. And the out box. And the paper holder-thingy. And a pen/pencil holder.

Yes she did. And she rocked it.

This is what happens when a scrapper hires a fellow scrapper.

It’s fun to hear people come into the office and ‘oooh’ and ‘ahhh’ over it. It’s definitely going to become a conversation piece!

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to She did it.

  1. Marti says:

    You totally made my night with those pictures! How incredibly fun to work with a fellow scapper. You two are going to have a great time together.

  2. Jules says:

    hee hee hee

    I own stock in Mod Podge!

  3. Kimberly Reed says:

    Marti saw pics? Where are they. I want to see. And yes, I call her Marti as if I know her, which I don’t. Don’t mean to offend! Now…show me the pics.

  4. Dawn says:

    Hi Jen… wishing you a VERY Happy New Year… any news on your MUM? Hope it’s good news. May 2007 bring you everything you wish for 🙂

  5. Rhonda says:

    She could sell that stuff, seriously. I teach school, and I know there would be a market for it! Same for you and your lunchboxes. Could I hire you? Email me if you get this: msscout87@yahoo.com I’d love to have one made for Valentine’s Day for my son’s kindergarten teacher.

Leave a Reply

