Other Lunchbox

I went through a picture CD and found the other lunchbox I made for the girl’s kindergarten teacher. I filled it with supplies like dry erase markers, paperclips, pencils, etc.

It was very fun to make!

Today is going to be a low-key day. I’d like to stay in my pajamas all day & maybe get some scrapping done. We’ll see how the kids feel about that.

They go back to school on Wednesday and I could not be more excited about that. This month’s added stress of trying to find childcare and arrange schedules really wore me out. We made it work & got to spend some extra time with the kids. That was the good part. The bickering and whining was not so good. Oh – and the kids were whiny too.

How many weeks until summer vacation?

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Other Lunchbox

  1. Dawn says:

    Hi Jen… thank you for commenting on a LO on 2Ps, your link led me to your wonderful blog. I love your ‘by the numbers’ journaling – stunning idea 🙂 (and I’m a tad jealous that you live SO close to THE mouse :)) I’d like to wish you a very happy new year and hope the news on your Mum is good – it can’t be an easy thing to have to deal with – good wishes coming your way xx

  2. island jen says:

    bwahhhah!! love this lunchbox, and how smart are you to fill it with dry erase markers, and paper clips…i couldnt for the life of me figure out what to put in mine when i thought to make lunch boxes…duh! this must be why YOU get to wear the tiara and i just get to bask in your glory and smartness!

  3. Kerry says:

    Miss Jen Smack – I found your blog! Love that lunchbox, lol.
    Sending good thoughts to your family.
    Happy New Year!
    Kerry

  4. Kimberly Reed says:

    Supa dupa lunch box. I dunno. Just makes me think Wonder Woman (and you know, picture me sayin’ that to you in my best ‘singing the Wonder Woman theme song’ voice). And that rocks.

  5. Rhonda says:

    I love this!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are so artisitic. I feel inspired…

Leave a Reply

