This just in…

I just found out that you can get Peppermint Mochas at Starbucks ALL YEAR ROUND! If you ask the little baristas for some peppermint in your mocha, they will oblige you! (and charge you for it, I’m sure)

This is WONDERFUL news!

Except – now I need to find another way to let me know the holidays are approaching… ’cause it sure as hell ain’t gonna be snow.

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to This just in…

  1. Your #1 fan says:

    Here I thought you were going to announce that MARTI UPDATED HER BLOG! LOL

    I never knew the joy that is Starbucks until just this year. I thought coffee was coffee… and then I had Starbucks. Best. Coffee. EVER.

    I’ll try out that Peppermint Mocha next time I’m there.

  2. Marti says:

    Hey Dale – I thought you were MY #1 fan? Traitor…

  3. Lori says:

    I thought you were going to say LEWIS updated his blog…

Leave a Reply

