Don’t Let This Happen To You

I just want to warn people of something that happened to me. My kids and I play punch buggy. For those who don’t know what this is: it is when you are driving and you see a volkswagon bug you try and be the first one to call punch buggy and then you punch everyone else in the car. Well, my kids love this game and to tell you the truth I get a kick out of it too. Although sometimes I get so excited that my daughter tells me that I am punching too hard. This game is very ADDICTIVE. Anyway, here is the thing I became very addictive to it and I have bruises all over my arms and legs to prove it. I am so crazy about playing this game that even when I am in the car by myself, I punch my legs and arms when I see a punch buggy. I have even decked myself in the mouth. So here is my warning, if you feel yourself getting caught up in this game, please take a rest for about a month before you abuse yourself like I did.

No. This is NOT me. This was an article in a community newsletter that a co-worker brought in to show me. How freakin’ funny is this line “I have even decked myself in the mouth.”

What?

You sir or ma’am, have a problem. If you’re so easily addicted to punch buggy, I’d be afraid to see you at a bar.

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Don’t Let This Happen To You

  1. chriselda says:

    i’m first!
    omg!
    we call it Slug Bug here in texas
    and i always knock the boyfriend pretty hard
    never myself
    weirdos
    it’s much funner to punch someone else

  2. mIcHeLlE-o says:

    I’m still LMAO here. I thought this was you until you posted otherwise. Robbie and I are the SAME way. We actually get into war over it and slug eachother kinda hard. McKenzie is actually starting to pick up on the game too. I’m still LOL.

  3. Pingback: teen anal masterbation

  4. Pingback: central puffa

Leave a Reply

