Serendipity

You could have knocked me over with a feather… Julie called to congratulate me & I had no idea what for! 

Well – it was for making the Design Team of Serendipity Scrapbook Designs.  I could not be more thrilled! 

I have no idea how Milissa was able to make that decision… I saw all the entries and they were all so fabulous!  I’m always amazed at the talent I see out there! So seriously good.

I’m so excited to join the terrific people of Serendipity and cannot wait to get started!  Thank you, again, Milissa for this wonderful opportunity! 

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Serendipity

  1. Darcy H says:

    Hey, Jen!! So excited to work with you!!! =) Can’t wait to get to know you more. =) Whoo-hoo for Serendipity!!!

  2. mIcHeLlE-o says:

    Congrats girl, much deserved. Can’t wait to see how you rock those kits!!!

  3. Kimberly says:

    Dude…you SO rock and deserve it!! How could they not choose you?? Seriously. You have SO much talent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You blow me away.

  4. Julie Martinez says:

    totally deserved!

  5. Milissa says:

    Hey…are you kidding? I can’t wait to work with you… it was very hard…but I chose you kid….

Leave a Reply

