Round Two, Baby!

Yesss!  I made it to Round Two of Last Scrapper Standing!  

Even better than that??  So did Marti, Jen and Julie!  Yayyy! And lots of other talented women, of course… about 195 of them, to be exact.  (Marti and I counted) There were about 350 people who participated in round one.  That was a huge cut!  It must’ve been sooo tough going through all those LOs and picking and choosing… glad I didn’t have to do it.

The next challenge is up & this one WILL be a challenge for me.  I don’t usually use multiple photos on a layout… or if I do, it’s usually less than five.  This challenge is to use *13* photos!  Egads!  That’s a lot of pics!

I can’t wait to get to work! 

The gallery at Two Peas was filled with such wonderful LOs… I can’t wait to see it this Wednesday!

Congrats and Good Luck to 195 scrappy hopefuls! 

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Round Two, Baby!

  1. mIcHeLlE-o says:

    Congrats!! I’m sound proud of all the girls. Your page was awesome girlie. Can’t wait to see the multi photo page from you. *Sigh* Wish I would of had time to do this too. Have fun for me!!!

  2. Marti says:

    Making it to round 2? Totally bloggable. Too bad I can’t get ANYTHING done now because I’m obsessed with 13 photos.

  3. Julie Martinez says:

    face it, we rock! you’ll do fine! I promise!

  4. islandjen says:

    woo-hoo for round 2!! i’m sure you will rawk this next dare!!

  5. Kimberly says:

    Jen….YOUR LO ABSOLUTELY ROCKS. LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!! Congrats! I’m so excited for you! I think that is one of the most amazing LOs ever. EVER. SO creative!!! You……..are………..amazing.

Leave a Reply

