Go read this. Please. Just trust me.

I read this blog tonight & laughed OUT LOUD.  You will too.  I promise.

http://www.dooce.com/

I realize I’m probably that last person in the blogging world to find this particular blog… (big story behind her losing her job over posting stuff about her co-workers) but if you haven’t put it on your ‘favorites’ list, you really need to. 

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Go read this. Please. Just trust me.

  1. Rhonda says:

    I checked this out…it IS just a funny as you said. I love it!!!

  2. mIcHeLlE-o says:

    I did LOL on this one Jen. Going to have to keep checking back on this one. Thanks for sharing girlie!!!

  3. Hey! Just wanted to let you know that you are the winner of the “More than Mistletoe” RAK on my blog yesterday! Could you please e-mail me your mailing info so I can get this Making Memories Goodie Bag out to ya? THANK YOU!!!! CONGRATS! YAY!

  4. Kimberly says:

    You are absolutely right. She’s hilarious.

  5. Marti says:

    I heart Dooce – she totally rocks.

Leave a Reply

