Color me shocked!

Did you hear a thud?  That was my jaw hitting my desk.  HOLY CRAP!  I had no idea!  

Lance Bass from N*SYNC is GAY?!?  WHAT?  Marti just emailed me this link from People Magazine.  Her subject line said “One down four to go.” 

That was NOT nice Marti!  LOL!  She knows how much I LOVE my N*SYNC boys!!  How can Lance be gay?!  Why would he do that to me?  He’s my BOYFRIEND!  (after JC and Justin)

Man, oh man… I did *not* see that one coming. 

And no making fun of me for loving that boy band either.  <<hairflip>>

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Color me shocked!

  1. chriselda says:

    one down four to go
    i was thinking it…
    she said it
    omg. and watch it with that hairflip. you almost put my eye out!
    and could you smack your gum, like, any more?!
    hahaha

  2. mIcHeLlE-o says:

    Yikes, I heard this earlier but was in denial. I so wanted to think this wasn’t true. I still listen to their music all the time in my car, of course when no one is around cause I sing out loud… very scary.

  3. islandjen says:

    um wow…

    i’m not sure which part shocks me more…

    the fact that you loooove NSYNC or the fact that he’s gay…i’m seriously thinking it’s the NSYNC part!!

  4. Julie Martinez says:

    I have insider information that at least one of the guys is NOT gay. According to his sister, he is quite the ladies man. But, hey, family is last to know, huh?

  5. Alana says:

    They must have blinded your gaydar with all that mesmerising hip-gyrating motion! Hehe.

    Fellow photog, just saying hellooo. This entry was funny!

Leave a Reply

