Typical Pisces

My latest layout… trying to convince myself that I do *not* suck as a scrapbooker/creative type person.

Pisces

It was a challenge on The Dares to do a layout about your astrological sign. And I am a typical Pisces.  I can daydream like nobody's business… and my moods can change on a DIME. 

I don't know if other Pisces have this particular trait… I have to touch "new" water.  By new water I mean that when I see a body of water that I've never met before, I have to touch it.  When I first saw the Mississippi River, I had to step down on this precarious rocks to touch it.  How could you not want to touch the Mississippi River?  (Besides the fact that it's dirty, brown, and could sweep me out into the Gulf in a second)

I've touched the Atlantic Ocean, Suwanne River, Mississippi, Lake Okeechobee… by far my favorite was touching the Pacific Ocean. It was a Piscean dream come true! I really never thought I'd see it… really.  It was amazing. 

I love all bodies of water… oceans, rivers, lakes, pools, puddles and tubs.  And I spend all day dreaming about them!

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Typical Pisces

  1. Marti says:

    LMAO – you don’t think that you are creative, yet you are one of the most creative people I know! How could that be? I love this LO, by the way. I left you praise on 2peas, but it is so true. You are beautiful and this LO totally shows it. meow meow. When was that picture taken? I heart it.

  2. chriselda says:

    dude…
    girl
    this is great! i love it with a capital LOVE!

Leave a Reply

