To Blog or Not to Blog?

I'm new to blogging and didn't really think I needed a blog of my own.  I mean, seriously… could I possibly have anything that interesting to say?  (don't hold your breath) 

Then today a complete stranger (well, someone from 2peas) told me that I needed to get myself a blog.  (she had noticed that I visited hers & went looking for mine and was surprised that I didn't have one) *Hi Chriselda!* And who wouldn't do what someone they've emailed with a couple of times but never met in person told them to do?  Not me!  Then I discussed the issue with my best friend (Marti) who also agreed that I needed a blog… So here I am!

I don't succumb to peer pressure. Right, Marti? I don't need a committee to make a decision. Right, Marti? I don't.  Do I?

Read my blog, please. (and don't forget to comment)

About jensmack

Non-Profit HR Director, Scrapbooker, Reader, TV Lover, and Crafter. Also, Neurotic, Sarcastic, Anxiety-filled Mom of Three.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to To Blog or Not to Blog?

  1. Marti says:

    Rock on, sister! Keep it up.

  2. Booty says:

    I hope this thing will be G-Rated!

  3. Marti says:

    I won’t read it if it is G-Rated.

  4. islandjen says:

    YAY…you have joined the world of bloggers!! so excited to learn the inner workings of cool jen’s brain!!

  5. Julie Martinez says:

    glad to see you’ve joined the rest of us in starting something you won’t keep up! lol!

  6. chriselda says:

    yay!
    i’m glad this no-blog issue has been rectified.
    now we can start being friends again. hahaha!
    seriously
    you rawk my face off!
    can’t wait to read about you
    and nobody ever thinks they have anything interesting to say…

Leave a Reply

